Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

School Board

Board of Trustees

Holly Jeffreys, President

holly.jeffreys@bushlandisd.net

Term: May 6, 2017 – May 2021

Justin Adams, Vice President

justin.adams@bushlandisd.net

Term: May 6, 2017 – May 2021

Eddie Fuentes, Secretary

eddie.fuentes@bushlandisd.net

Term: May 4, 2019 – May 2023

Randy Boone, Member

randy.boone@bushlandisd.net

Term: May 4, 2019 – May 2023

Colby Butcher, Member

colby.butcher@bushlandisd.net

Term: May 6, 2017 – May 2021

James Gillenwaters, Member

james.gillenwaters@bushlandisd.net

Term: May 6, 2017 – May 2021

Shell Stewart, Member

shell.stewart@bushlandisd.net

Term: May 4, 2019 – May 2023

 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events